top of page

Making Lemonade

It's a Tuesday and it feels like I have about 3 weeks to finish this thing. I need 6 more panels in order to finish it off in an okay place, but the pressure isn't on like it was. In the original agenda, I would have been printing by yesterday. The publishing company's sample book came in the mail a couple weeks prior, days before I had decided it wasn't the time for publishing it as a physical form.


Kind of a kick in the ribs, huh? I'm not complaining though. With the way this site is shaping up I'm pleased with where it's headed and I think it will be an alright transition from print to digital.


As far as final presentation goes, I'm thinking forward on just how to present this space, this story, and how to make it still feel like an environment as it had originally been intended. I don't have the answers on that one for now, so I'll come back around to that in the next one.


Be well, distant reader, and thanks for lookin' around.

bottom of page